About Us

Specialized Automatic Components Agency- Service, Innovation, High Quality



Tengi Automation Company Limited was found in 1986. Our company is specialized in making hydraulic products, and pneumatic, transmission, clamping, and connector components.We are authorized by many domestic and international companies, including PARKER, CHELIC, SHAKO, and AirTAC.Our products are widely applied in manufacturing factoriesand automation appliances of automatic, mechanical, electronical, semiconductor, food, and packaging industries.

Thank to the rapid growth of technology industry in Taiwan, we have also expanded our territory from automation control system to semiconductor components and precision machineriesto thesciences parksaround Taiwan. Our tenet, “customer is the top priority”, leads us to provide different customized high quality machineries that suit our customers’ needs.

While managing our domestic market, we also explore the global market actively by exporting diverse hydraulic and pneumatic components, rubber and plastic peripherals, precision gearboxes, screw tubes, and packaging test machines to different countries. We have established a long-term cooperation with the companies in Europe, the United States, and South East Asia, such as Thailand, Vietnam, and Malaysia.

Our improvement and achievement have won the trust of different pneumatic component companies. We are also authorized by Japan CKD Original Equipment Manufacturer. We believe our strong sales and serviceteam and our managing principle, “Integrity, Quality, Service,Innovation”, are able to provide our customers a complete series of products and service, and plays a crucial role to upgrade your industry.

關於我們

專業自動化零件代理商 — 服務  創新  高品質


展毅自動控制有限公司設立於1986年,主要代理國內外空油壓產品、傳動元件、夾治具、接頭組件,其中包括美國Parker、CHELIC、SHAKO、AIRTAC等知名品牌, 產品廣泛應用於汽車、機械製造、電子科技、半導體、食品、包裝等各生產工廠、自動化設備。


隨著台灣高科技產業的蓬勃發展,讓展毅不再侷限既有的自動控制領域,將觸角延伸至各大科學園區的半導體零組件與精密設備,以『客戶第一』為宗旨,不斷求新求變以提供各式高品質的客製化機具。

除了深耕國內市場,也積極開發國際市場,出口多樣空油壓自動化零組件、橡塑膠周邊、精密齒輪箱、螺桿料管、包裝測試機具等,目前與歐美、東南亞,如泰國、越南、馬來西亞等國家維持穩定成長的合作關係。

展毅不斷精益求精,深獲各氣動元件設備大廠的青睞,目前已取得CKD日本原廠正式授權代理商,以更堅強的銷售服務團隊與一貫的經營理念 ─「誠信、品質、服務、創新」提供客戶完整之系列產品及服務,成為產業升級的最佳推手。